myreviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PRG944 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Grape Root

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very healthy purifying product. I've noticed my skin getting better and my mood improved as well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Apple Fiber

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product with pleasant taste. The only thing that's bothering me is the unpleasant " scratchy " feeling in the throat when it's not consumed quickly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Papaya Enzyme

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really great. You can feel the difference immediately after taking them on a full stomach. Will buy them more for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ideal Iron

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a life saver.I can really notice the difference in my energy level. No tummy problems at all. Will buy them again and again and...the price is unbeatable :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin E Roll-On

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I adore this roll-on. Again I was lucky with my purchase and nailed it because this product was exactly what I needed. It has amazing healing properties and improves your skin drastically. It is sticky but I don't mind as long as it's giving me great results like this. I apply in only around the eyelid and eye circles area and then I put my face cream on and I smear all together in, so I don't get to sticky but it leaves me only with beautiful moisture.I have dry and sensitive dull skin. Will definitely buy it again.I need this for ever :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree Eucalyptus Soap

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is brilliant.You don't need much of it to clean your scalp and hair well. It smells very fresh and I was surprised how good this product is. It makes your hair very manageable and nice. Will definitely buy the big bottle :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Longest Living Acidophilus

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good. I have irritable bowel syndrome ( loose stool and bloating ) and systematic Candida yeast infection ( constipation and horrible swelling ) - yes, I'm not happy, but there are people with bigger problems around the world :) I have tried many, many of probiotics but this one and the PB 8 Probiotics are definitely the best for me so far. Will buy them more. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pore Minimizer

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I can really see the difference ( overall improvement ) and my pores are getting smaller. Smells like strong peppermint and when you apply it you can feel the coldness on your face.. ( or it's just me ). I was worried that it will burn my dry skin since it's that strong but it didn't. It is meant to be used on oily and active skin but it fits me well - ( could be because I'm using the E Vitamin Roll-On after ) and I'm very pleased by it :) Beautiful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ClayBrite Natural Toothpaste

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really like it. The fact that it's natural is priceless. The taste is mild and I love it ( I don't like strong peppermint taste toothpastes ). You can feel the granules of the clay inside the toothpaste and it leaves you with nice fresh and clean feeling in the mouth. I'm very happy with it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multivitamins

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

You can clearly feel the difference - increased strenght and focus. Cheap and of course worth the money : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garlic & Parsley

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Nice smell and small cute capsules :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avocado Oil

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. It's a great oil especially for my skin type ( sensitive and dry ).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives