nzreviewer

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUW192 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

my kids really like this

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A great treat cereal for them that they quite enjoy dry as a lunchbox snack too, without any dodgy ingredients :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product!

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavour, nice consistency - the best coconut butter I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my kids adore this

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

and would get through the entire jar in a week if I would let them! Easily spreadable consistency makes it perfect for sandwiches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love this cereal

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

and I can be confident they're getting a 'treat cereal' that's free of nasty additives :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice mints

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

kids & I both like them - highly disappointed to see they're now discontinued!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, great texture, no artificial sweeteners and other garbage in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked the ingredients list for this

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

They have become a regular addition to my iherb shopping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

but quite expensive at regular price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous raw cacao powder

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great price for a good product - only thing that stops me giving it 5 stars is the packaging, as I find the resealable bag difficult to get an airtight seal on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice chocolate

Posted on May 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wasn't sure about salt & chocolate at first, but am very pleased I gave it a try - it is now one of my favourites! Could actually do with slightly more salt I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kids love this

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

and I like that I know it's GE-free, whereas I can't get confirmation of the same for supermarket alternatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kids love them

Posted on Mar 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

but I am not sure about supplements that look like lollies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives