nzreviewer

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUW192 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great for little kids

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Brilliant for getting my preschooler to take fish oil (he wouldn't eat others we tried). Not completely sold on the idea of supplements that look like lollies though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price for organic

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

much better than I would pay for organic ketchup locally - and the kids seem to like it, but I do find it has quite a strong vinegar taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

probably my favourite flavour - were a good deal on special but not sure I'd pay the normal price for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

almost too easy to eat! But pretty expensive at regular price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

these are OK

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

not my favourite out of their flavours though, and a bit expensive at regular price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't like these ones so much

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

preferred their other flavours

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worth a try as a free sample

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

but not sure I'd buy them - was left with a definite aftertaste for quite a while after taking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love that these are sugar-free and all natural

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

but didn't particularly like this flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kids liked these

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

but I've been unable to confirm whether they contain GM ingredients or not, so have not purchased again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems a good quality product

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

but am not a fan - gives my smoothies a gritty consistency that I don't much care for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure about these

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

They have a very comprehensive ingredients list, and I liked that I only had to take three tablets a day instead of the eight required from the previous multi I tried - but I certainly didn't notice any increase in energy (despite the manufacturer's claims I was guaranteed to do so) and am still uneasy about the fact they contain lead (something I missed in the overview and didn't realise until I got the product).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure I like this scent

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Reminds me of almond icing, which I'm not a fan of. But at promo price it was excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives