odereviews

Welcome to my page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUY952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Thirty-something family of four from Finland. We are aiming for a healthier lifestyle. Our reviews are given out when we have used the product long enough, to give our honest opinion about it. As you can see there aren't too many 5 star reviews, and there is a simple reason for that. Our reviews are always honest. :) Thanks for visiting our page.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 825 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Superb Hyalyronic acid serum - Fast results!

Posted on Jun 01, 2013

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't give five star ratings easily. This Hyalyronic product gives fast results (skin comes elastic, and removes small wrinkles quickly), has pleasant scent, and absorbs quickly. Small package, but goes a long way. 12 dollars is cheap, and feels like luxury product. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for 120 days

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to give lower rating than 5 stars for this product. It's similar to any other Vitamin D3 products that are available here. Looks like iHerb is bringing their own brands again. This is currently the best freebie in here. As for regular price ($6.12), there are "better" alternatives with 360 softgel packages, offering better price and quality ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get it while it's cheap

Posted on Apr 11, 2013

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol) product. With the bargain price $1.00 this is a must to get product. As for regular price, not so much. Good Vitamin D3 for spring/summer/autumn when you don't need a high potency Vitamin D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New and improved

Posted on Dec 17, 2013

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Funny. If this is new and improved. I'd love to get this as freebie, but it looks like this is not available for old customers. They gave useless bag the last time, hopefully this is something better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on May 09, 2013

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Madre Labs is one of those brands I usually test, when there is a sale going on. “CocoCardio” happened to be on sale, and it’s currently priced for only $2.95. I’ve seen plenty of iHerb regulars advertising CocoCardio and Cafeceps for newbiews, and that is mostly because of Iherb offering higher commission from iHerb products to them. Anyways, back to the product: When there is a “warning” that the Cococardio may not taste the best without extra sweetener, that should ring some bells. :) I doubt there is anyone who like this product unsweetened. CocoCardio is way too bitter, and it taste like a mix of cocoa and berry juice. Powder doesn’t mix in well, and the color isn’t the most tempting. I didn’t like the taste either. With $2.95 it’s hard to suggest this product to anyone. Maybe if you want the health benefits of it. You could try to mix this with smoothies and such. Good thing that iHerb has these sales, so the poor folks like me can try various health products. If you are bouncing between this and CafeCeps, I’d go with CafeCeps instead. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DOA

Posted on Feb 16, 2014

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dead On Arrival. Looks nice, but the led light doesn't work. After removing the screw, it was really hard to open up the case (You need a really sharp knife. Inside there's 2 x batteries (CR 2016). Hope those are working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 19, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First of all. This is not for a weight loss..it's for fat loss. Muscle weights from than fat. I take one CLA capsule before every meal (2-3 softgels per day), and I exercise 2-3 times a week, and trying keep a healthy diet (I’ve been doing this before I started taking CLA). From what I have read, for some people CLA works like magic, and for some people it doesn’t help at all. I’m glad this has worked with my case. I have now lost two inches around my waist with CLA products. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality product

Posted on Jan 25, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I’ve been suffering from knee pains for 13 years, and I have gone through multiple ACL surgeries. There’s still at least one knee surgery coming later this year. I’ve been trying various health products from iHerb to relieve knee pain. Superior source’s Vitamin K2 , 100 mcg, seem to help rather nicely with joint damage (bone-to-bone contacts thanks to Osteoarthritis of Knee). Menaquinone-7, should be the best form of Vitamin K2. I like the quick dissolving tablets, and serving size is only one tablet per day. I don’t like to eat dozens of tablets everyday. :) I have used Superior Source’s products before, and these provides great quality once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for the best collagen type II product for skin, and Ageless Foundation Laboratories, UltraDerm Gold, Collagen Booster came up with the iherb search. It has nice amount of Hydrolyzed Collagen Type II and other good ingredients for the skin health. I was surprised to see that there were no other reviews about this product. I have noticed that my skin feels much better after taking this for weeks. First the skin went slightly worse, because it removed skin impurities and waste, but now the skin is much more softer, elastic and cleaner. Price isn’t the cheapest, but this is truly a great quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as their dark roast

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a nice compromise between light and dark roast. I prefer the dark roast myself. I'm serving this for guests, as not everyone like the dark roast. :) I don't think that this is worth the full price thought. You might want to check this out when it's on a special price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice weight loss product

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you eat healthy and exercise this product does make a difference, but if you are looking for miracles, and continue sitting on your couch. I doubt you will notice anything. This has African mango, green tea, green coffee, and raspberry ketones. I sweat much more than normally when I take these pre-workout. I suggest trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best personal lubricant

Posted on Jul 04, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best lubricant so far from the iherb selection. Life Flo Health also has berry version of this, but this has much nicer scent. Long lasting, and non-sticky gel. Great price and quality ratio. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 825 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives