organicreviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUK833 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I love this product

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this Mineral spray on my face and hair. I can see the different on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

いいです。

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

一般的な洗剤の蓋のように押したり引いたりするタイプではないのでふたがきちんと閉まるので液もれがしないところがうれしい。 あまりグレープフルーツの香りはしません。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

普通のココナッツウオーターのほうが美味しい。

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ココナッツウオーターにマンゴ果汁と糖分が追加されていてココナッツウオーターというよりジュースみたい。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works!!!

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

All the ingredients are organic and it works great. I am very happy with the result. Citrus scent is very refreshing. Just make sure to avoid get contact eyes. It irritated my eyes a lot. Other than that this is a great product that make hair smooth and manageable without cruel ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice lavender scent. The product cleans clothes well. I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good and works great

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the smell of pear. When it is used, I can smell the scent of pear slightly, not too strong . The soap is very gentle on hands and it wash off the oil well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

これが一番好きです。

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

今までiHerbで買った三つめのベジウオッシュ。 汚れは他の落ちはどの製品も良かったのですが容器の座りがよくスプレーも細かい霧状で 一番使いやすいと思いました。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

好きです。

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

匂いはちょっとくせがあってイグサのような香りがします。 かさついた手に良くなじみべたべたしないのでいいです。 持ち運びにも便利です。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this shampoo

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite so far. I have been using this shampoo for few weeks and I see the difference on my scalp and hair. My scalp does not get itchy as much as it used to and hair got a volume back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like this shampoo

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had a bad experience with soap shampoo,so I was little skeptical about this product. I used once and I just loved it. I have used this product without conditioner and first time came out good ,but not the second time. It seems that the best balance is conditioner every other time for me. I used with Dr. Bronners conditioner which is available at iHerb and result was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good and easy to use

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I can use for the whole body. I even use for the hair. When it is little dry, put some and hair looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works,but hard to use

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works really well,but I found that it is difficult to apply on face evenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives