Reviewer1002441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAL443 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Add to morning protein drink, mixes well, tastes fine. Helps heal intestinal lining, diagnosed with diverticulitus, also changed diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for baking, in coffee, use the toothpaste & gum. Not overly sweet and kills bacteria, if your dealing with candida & need to watch your sweets this is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great products.

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wanted to add Cayenne to my regimin because it can remove plaque in the arteries, being preventative. No problem with cayenne on stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I changed from a plain rice protein to this and have noticed I'm not as tired, I take less capsules because supplements I need are in the brown rice protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too large, may cause gas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Myself, mom & dad take this, it's a daily detox for your organs & blood. I like it because other greens products have brown rice added and for my $ I want pure greens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes nice, good price, have to watch Carrageenan in many companies non dairy beverages, it can cause gas! No joke!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, I take extra when I've eaten an allergy food I shouldn't like dairy or wheat ...helps digest making my symptoms less severe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

stronger than some, effective, but has a tendency to break me out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is good. Just TOO LARGE! Slightly larger than other large tablets and edges are not rounded, hard to swallow! Too bad, love Rainbow Light quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Talc

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I called the CO.to find out what the "Talc" was made from they said minerals but couldn't explain the source,hmmm. This product is too mild for me, since I deal with systemic yeast as well as vaginal. I would have to double up on it and don't want to take that many pills. Glad it helps others, like that it is Homeopathic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Superb! This tackles sinus & flu , won't be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives