July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1006176

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEN628 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Top quality reishi

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it on an empty stomach each morning. It fully cleans me and (hope it's not sharing too much information) it's amazing to see the amount of toxins that are expelled. Has a few rashes during the 3 week detox (was taking 6 tablets per day) but overall it was a smooth ride. Great value and yes, it does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So so so good!

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Not the cheapest but it tastes great and has so much stuff in it!! I use a good blender for my smoothies and green drinks and this product dissolves well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I actually like the taste (I can't believe it!)

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually like the taste (I can't believe it!) Very fine powder, blends super easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and quick testing, couldn't be easier. This is my first ph tester so I can't really compare...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this product. I usually make my own sunscreen but this turned out to be a good quick alternative when I don't have time to make my own. It's absolutely non sticky and spreads with ease. Provides good protection for the strong Australian sun, which makes it surely good for the sun of any other country!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to see "results" but I can't complain about Now Foods prices! The best around!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to see "results" but I can't complain about Now Foods prices! The best around!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Not the cheapest but it tastes great and has so much stuff in it!! I use a good blender for my smoothies and green drinks and this product dissolves well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and delicious

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product, great value for money, especially when compared to the prices here in Australia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK for organic

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good maple syrup but I find it very liquid. Would rather have it a little bit thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't started using it yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives