Reviewer1019740

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOR195 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good B Complex

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this B comples off and on for years. I really like it! I have bought it for my family and friends too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to find something unscented!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use!

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes like koolaid! It mixes easily, tastes good and it works. Gentle too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and effective.

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product from time to time. Especially nice when travelling and you are trying to sleep in a new environment. I always keep it on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Borlind!

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy this product and my skin looks great! I feel fortunate to have it in my daily routine. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They work!

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for one of the old guys where I work. He had horrible leg cramps at night. Then I got leg cramps and got some for me too. I guess leg cramps can happen to all of us, no matter how young or old we are! They helped us both. I keep them by the bed, especially in the summer when leg cramps seem to be worse for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this product several times now. It works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient for travel.

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I currently use Emerita Progest and love it, I bought these single use packs for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This really helped me! I had gotten carried away eating too much sugar and I paid the price. This product helped me get some relief and back on the right track again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Superior to pastes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I rotate this with the Daily Care, you will love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives