Reviewer1022706

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SID782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Vitamin D, good for immune system!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SO happy with this product! i can mix it with formula for my toddlers! since taking this with cod liver oil, they have not had any flu or colds! This is a definite keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Supergreens!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! it does taste like grass, but when mixed with a bit of grape juice or delicious coconut water it taste really good! i started with 2 teaspoon a day and am now using 2 table spoons twice a day. It helps me to eat better, and i now dont crave junk and process food. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help my kids' flora!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! i have 2 toddlers who are fussy eaters and this product mixes well with formula. My kids seems helthier and eat better too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

potent!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids, hubby, co-workers love this acidophilus. really helps with being regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

safe and effective

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps to lighten skin tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure chlorella

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste better if mixed with fruit

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good calcium

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy on the tummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

convenient once a day tablet

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like this foodbased vitamin, coz its easier to swallow one tablet a day then 4-6. i do feel the diference in energy, if i forget to take the vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works wonders during the flu season

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its been raining everyday here and its very easy to catch a cold! but with this welness C&F tablets, i manage to control the sniffles and even improve my 2 year old son's runny nose by giving hin 1/4 of the tablet, aday. its safe and effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Henna conditioner

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great(natural scent) and works too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthier than aspartame

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 65 years old mom switched to stevia after learning the bad effects of aspartame. Taste good, calories=0.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

still skeptical..

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used it twice to my 3 year old daughter. only used 10 drops, once a day. She pooped same day, no constipation. on the 2nd usage, same dosage, same efect. but 2 days after that vomitted a lot! and had diarrea for 2 days. am not sure whether this is the cost of it but have not given her this formula after that. will try and test it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives