Reviewer1030999

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LET269 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

MRS Leticia Rosado

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste better than regulars the results are the same very good for sore troat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs Rosado

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Exelent product for any chest congestion i suffer from ahsma and this really help my cough and wheezing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs Rosado

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good for circulation problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs Rosado

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easay to carrie good for dry troat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs Rosado

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very pleasand smell & sofness for my hands best off all no damaging drugs to my hands

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRS Leticia Rosado

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

exelent product i being use it for Two years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs Rosado

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very good when i get a could it last less work wonderfull plus no side efects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs L Rosado

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

used for many years for salads,for drink very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

leticiarosado@hotmail.com

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very helpfull i am very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

leticiarosado@hotmail.com

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective i was not sure it was going to be so good when i order for first time ,now iam it really work and no secondary effects is the best part.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRS Leticia Rosado

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i find this product very safe for my allergies stuffiness, itchy eyes instead of prescribes drugs very helpfull,safe''''''

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs L Rosado

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very good result for hight blood pressure no secondary effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives