Reviewer1050707

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAZ821 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

GOOD

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps recovery & sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

worth the use for the digestive help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weird

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this doesnt work for me, i feel weird when i take it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

havent tried

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

just got it yesterday, plan to use it in place of salt occassionally. regardless of how it tastes it good for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps acne

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i dunno why, this helps my acne

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i can eat a whole jar of this stuff in one sitting...now if thats a good thing I am not sure...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

never used soy sauce before i was just looking for something to kick up my meat with, this works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i hope they never stop making this. i destroyed and deteriorated my teeth with an eating disorder, this has given my smile hope!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works great, makes my skin feel amazing and smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i can definitely feel the thickening when i make a ponytail loop. dunno how much its thickening my roots though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i can definitely feel the thickening when i make a ponytail loop. dunno how much its thickening my roots though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i use this one everything

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives