Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Life Flo Health, Retinol A

Posted on May 24, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product because it smooths the skin making it more supple. Just make sure not to apply it too close to the eyes because that can create swollen eyelids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aqua Flora, Candida Hi Potency 9

Posted on May 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product which attacks all nine strains of candida like none of the others!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light, advanced Enzyme Optima

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much. I had been using the straight enzymes by Rainbow already, but this one gives added help it seems, and it is nice to have two in one with the probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Y.S. Organic Bee Farms,lly in Royal Jelly in Honey

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I eat this honey because of its medicinal effect, but most of the time I just use it as a moisturizing facial mask & as a skin healing agent. Seems to do the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol, ALA

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recently, I began to take this ALA, and I am very happy with it. Natrol is a good label and I trust their quality of product from what I have told by professionals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Natural, DIM

Posted on May 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd bottle of DIM, and I trust that it is helpful as a preventive to ward off breast cancer. My Holistic doctor recommended this product for me & says to take one a day for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E, Psorzema Creme

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice soothing, moisturizing cream for me. It is not a cure all for whatever is going on with me, but it sure makes a difference in my treatment. Very excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Vibrance

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. I count on it for a daily veggie supplement & for its billions of probiotic cultures in one small scoop. The taste is neutral and the texture is smooth. I am delighted to have so much help in a scoop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life B-6

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very satisfied with this veggie form of B-6. It does the trick and is a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lumina Health, CellFood

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for quite some time. I am very happy with CellFood & trust this product for all around health benefits. This has been recommended repeatedly for me by many different health professionals. I have been assured this has been giving me what my body requires.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Candida Clear

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This along with enzymes and probiotics has helped clear candida. I do a candida cleanse twice annually & really like the ingredients of this product. It is loaded with great herbs for this purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olympian Labs, Inc., Vinpocetine

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking vinpocetine for months now. I know that this has helped me with my mental accuity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives