Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic's Ultimate Fish Oil has helped lower my husband's triglicerides to normal range from a high worrison range within a couple months of using it. Hence, for the past couple of years he has continued to supplement with the Ultimate daily for heart health as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Ester-C Antioxidant Regenerating Moisturizer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice lite, easy-spreading facial moisturizer. My skin responds well. I just let it soak-in a bit and am able to apply make-up soon after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Dandruff Relief

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing scalp shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Ubiquinol CoQH-CF

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a good form of coQ10 because it is in the broken down version and the 50mg is equivalent to 100 mg of the other. Good value & more absorbable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Magnolia Fresh Eyes

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great serum for the eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Beard & Skin Shave Therapy Shave Lotion

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shave cream. My husband uses it, & he has a heavy beard. I love the smooth leg shave I get with this product as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta Cream

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rosa Mosqueta cream is very rich & creamy choice for my aging skin. Soaks right in and just works for me; plus its rose oil is helpful for wrinkling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Facial Toner, Rosa Mosqueta & Lavendar

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this toner with Aubrey's Rosa Mosqueta's cleanser & before I moisturize & am happy with its effect. Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tiple Leaf Blood Pressure Tea Bags

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my husband who was under great stress to aid in reducing the slightly escalating blood pressure. Seems to been a beneficial part of calming him & the reduction of the BP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Grape Seed Extract

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good antioxidant & is helpful in reducing BP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Am happy with this ubiquinol for the price & its quality.j

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Wholemega Fish Oil 1000 MGs.

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using New Chapters fish oil off and on again. I think that it is a good quality of fish oil & have had no trouble using this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives