Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Now Food, Probiotic 10 50 billion

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this & am keeping it in my fridge. I use one of these high powered probiotics upon need. I am happy to have found this high count of probiotic at such a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free iHerb Weekly Pill Organizer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for this great pill organizer. I like the way the dispenser spins & offers over the day of pills requested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Home Health, Hyaluronic Acid, Moisturizing Cream

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good product. I only just began using it. It spreads and moistuizes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Dandruff Relief

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing scalp shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Ester-C Antioxidant Regenerating Moisturizer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice lite, easy-spreading facial moisturizer. My skin responds well. I just let it soak-in a bit and am able to apply make-up soon after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta Cream

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rosa Mosqueta cream is very rich & creamy choice for my aging skin. Soaks right in and just works for me; plus its rose oil is helpful for wrinkling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Facial Toner, Rosa Mosqueta & Lavendar

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this toner with Aubrey's Rosa Mosqueta's cleanser & before I moisturize & am happy with its effect. Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Am happy with this ubiquinol for the price & its quality.j

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic's Ultimate Fish Oil has helped lower my husband's triglicerides to normal range from a high worrison range within a couple months of using it. Hence, for the past couple of years he has continued to supplement with the Ultimate daily for heart health as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tiple Leaf Blood Pressure Tea Bags

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my husband who was under great stress to aid in reducing the slightly escalating blood pressure. Seems to been a beneficial part of calming him & the reduction of the BP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Ubiquinol CoQH-CF

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a good form of coQ10 because it is in the broken down version and the 50mg is equivalent to 100 mg of the other. Good value & more absorbable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins Ubiquinol

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for a while and am pleased with it. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives