July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Spry Power Peppermints

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say enough good about this great breath freshner, sugar free piece of candy. Kids love it & can't tell it from regular candy mints. Psyce!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spry Xclear Inc Gum

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent way to chew a brushing in-between meals or after meals, literally! Plus, it seems to help whiten teeth & likely prevents cavity development. Best gum to to give to children. Spry has great flavors as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mt.Capra Colosturm Goat Milk Colostrum caps

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Unsure of colostrum for me...I have to take colostrum only periodically. Maybe I have a low tolerance due to dairy sensitivity. However, I know that it is a total food is why I continue to ingest from time-to-time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Ester-C Antioxidant Regenerating Moisturizer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice lite, easy-spreading facial moisturizer. My skin responds well. I just let it soak-in a bit and am able to apply make-up soon after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Dandruff Relief

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing scalp shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eo Products, Bath Salts, Hinoki & Ginger

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good soak product for me all made up in one bag. Great to take on trips. I usually make my own ginger bath salts. This has a nice essence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins Ubiquinol

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for a while and am pleased with it. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spry Gum

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this gum. It is like brushing your teeth by chewing it. Spry gum taste good -- all flavors are great! I am tickled to have an actual healthful gum which won't contribute to dental decay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CompleteGest

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This does the trick for digestion and related issues. This is a good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Sweet Almond Oil

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this oil. It taste very good and worked well for the roux in my gumbo. Other than cooking I have used it on my skin as well as to soften some rough spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturtint

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this hair tint. It covers well and seems more gentle on my scalp than others tints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Home Health, Hyaluronic Acid, Moisturizing Cream

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good product. I only just began using it. It spreads and moistuizes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives