July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Now Ubiquinol CoQH-CF

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a good form of coQ10 because it is in the broken down version and the 50mg is equivalent to 100 mg of the other. Good value & more absorbable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Magnolia Fresh Eyes

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great serum for the eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Beard & Skin Shave Therapy Shave Lotion

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shave cream. My husband uses it, & he has a heavy beard. I love the smooth leg shave I get with this product as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta Cream

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rosa Mosqueta cream is very rich & creamy choice for my aging skin. Soaks right in and just works for me; plus its rose oil is helpful for wrinkling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Facial Toner, Rosa Mosqueta & Lavendar

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this toner with Aubrey's Rosa Mosqueta's cleanser & before I moisturize & am happy with its effect. Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi Tea, Peach Detox

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this delicious tea that doesn't even taste like peach to me, but it is almost an addicting tea. It just sets well withl my senses/smell & taste. Okay, it acts in a useful detoxifying tea as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tiple Leaf Blood Pressure Tea Bags

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my husband who was under great stress to aid in reducing the slightly escalating blood pressure. Seems to been a beneficial part of calming him & the reduction of the BP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Grape Seed Extract

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good antioxidant & is helpful in reducing BP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Am happy with this ubiquinol for the price & its quality.j

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free iHerb Weekly Pill Organizer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for this great pill organizer. I like the way the dispenser spins & offers over the day of pills requested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free Symbiotics Colostrum Plus, Root Beer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fun & tasty way to eat colostrum. Yummy root beer flavor. However, I can only eat colostrum from time-to-time due to dairy type intolerance. This is a great way to take it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, HIGH ABSORP. COQ10

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality & value CoQ10. I am satisfied for what I get especially for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives