July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1068207

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOZ017 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Very good, natural tasting lollypops

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These lollypops are free from concervatives, organic and the perfect choice for you and your kids. They really taste of what they promise. I would really recommend these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These bars taste WONDERFUL! Filled with "the good stuff", these bars taste like they sound. Oats and chocolate, it reminds me of brownies both in taste and texture. Good choice for a snack or when you have a craving for something sweet. My favorite by far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely 100% lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely snack

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My 2year old loves these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweetner with caramel taste

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like caramel/toffee. Very good in coffee, chocolate, ice cream and all sorts of things you make that you want that toffee-flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ok, but equal to glutenpasta

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greit Cherry a little hard

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A little to hard, but great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good lipbalm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild taste

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These bars have a very mild taste og nuts and dates. The blueberry gets a bit lost in the other flavors. It tastes good, but these are not my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives