July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1071493

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAK343 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 380 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

wonderful

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

half years ago i took the laser for my near-sighted eyes,many thanks to this product and lutein and billberry,my eyes no dry,no allergy,no red,i even started to work from the third day after the laser.long time to sit before the computer,no problem,appreciated to iHerb,good product,wonderful price.i will use it all time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this one for my friend,who has the severe constipation many years.this product give her better feeling. She can go to pupu everyday now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

癌症病人的福音

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

我有一朋友得了胰腺癌,吃了这款产品,癌细胞减少了,生命在延续,此产品提升免疫力抗癌有很好的效果,延缓衰老,美容养颜,大家可以买来试试。量很大,很实惠。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product for weight loss

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for the weight loss,perfectly with Sprirulina and Apple Cider Vinegar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good,very good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Propolis is very good to my uncle.My uncle works as a Therapist and everyday he is very tired.Long time like this,he has a little short-breath and cough.So friend recommand this to him,miraclely,he feels very good.And he has no any sick feeling now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it,No.1

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love this one,i bought some to my friends.all say good.recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful for me and my friends

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it so much.Before i tried many famous brands and spend a lot of money.unexpectedly,i find this one and try.good result.it makes my face shine and smooth.i recommand it to my friends,my family.everybody say good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

除妊娠纹效果不错

Posted on May 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

除妊娠纹效果不错,不过妈妈们要抓住时间,生产前和生产后,用得越早效果越好

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

效果好,会继续购买

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

保肝护肝,效果好,会继续购买

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

味道很好

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

消炎,紧缩毛孔,排除毛孔内的污物,味道很好。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this product for my mom.my mom has the high blood pressure and when she takes this one,she feels better.before she even can not watch the TV for 20minutes,but now,2hours no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

效果好,物超所值,会继续购买,继续支持iherb

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

效果好,物超所值,会继续购买,继续支持iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 380 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives