Reviewer1079334

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUS157 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great for after a workout

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually take 3-4 of these immediately following a workout to help with the recovery process. So far, my post workout soreness has been minimal since starting to take these. Now there is evidence that BCAA's may increase life spans (at least in rats)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Reports on this Stuff!

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After researching vinpocetine, it is supposed to help with hearing loss, ringing in the ears, eyesight, and help keep your brain in tact. Sounds like a wonder supplement! I'm on my second bottle and have noticed some improvement in all of those areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Manuka honey

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting manuka honey. Helps with sore throats and multitude of other ills. Supposed to kill the bacteria that causes ulcers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent green powder

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried numerous brands of green powders and this is the best by far. It's totally organic and provides all the nutritional benefits a person needs. The powder mixes easily and tastes great, I have it every morning on a empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The 7Keto form of DHEA is supposed to provide all the benefits without any of the side effects of regular DHEA. I take one of these every morning and 10 mg of regular DHEA before bed. So far, the results have been very positive...more energy, better mental status, and a gradual increase in muscle tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turns back the clock

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this for a few months, I feel like I have more energy, increased mental clarity, and more muscle tone. This is about the right amount of this stuff to take as some of the other dosages are way too much. I take 25 mg. of 7Keto in the mornings and one of these before bed. At age 63, I'm trying to battle the aging process all I can!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great anti-oxidant

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The R-Lipoic form is the most potent you can take. It is a great anti-oxidant that really helps in the fight against free radicals which are the root of aging and disease. I take it along with acetyl l-carnitine which has been highly researched by Dr. Bruce Ames.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best antioxidant yet!!

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

According to Dr. Mercola, this is the best all around antioxidant available. It is also supposed to offer protection for sunburn and radiation. I take one 2 mg. dose morning and evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aging men need this!

Posted on May 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After doing countless hours of research on DHEA, I am convinced that any male over the age of 40 need to supplement this hormone. I'm 63 and have noticed an increase in mental clarity and physical energy. I take one before bed and 25 mg. of 7-Keto soon after I wake up in the morning. I've been taking DHEA for almost a year and definitely feel better, mentally and physically.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy berries!

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From what I've read, black raspberries are a number one weapon against colon cancer. They are full of dark purple anti-oxidants, which are supposed to be some of the most potent against disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent way to add low glycemic ingredients to your baking. We use the flour for pancakes and waffles and find the taste is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for ph balancing

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A few drops of this between meals is a great way to alkalize your system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives