Reviewer1079408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIL921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Useful for EBV.

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the 300 mg capsule but these work too. Proven activity against EBV.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as Good as Ancient Minerals.

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved the price but not the product. My muscles noticeably feel less stiff and achy when I use the Ancient Minerals product and I did not get that sensation with this at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle at High Doses.

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to take Vitamin C without the urinary irritation from regular ascorbic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Quality and Price.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is important for most with hypothyroidism to take a good form of Vitamin A (not beta-carotene) as many are deficient and cannot convert well. I am satisfied with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because the Jarrow always seemed to go rancid on me and start smelling like blue cheese. So far so good! I also like the glass container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended.

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great B complex with active folate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't Bind Other Minerals.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Albion minerals are formulated not to bind other minerals which makes them much easier to take. Zinc is great for the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood Sugar Control.

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as a possibly safer form of chromium to help with high blood sugar along with a low sugar diet. So far so good but I do wish there was a 100 mcg version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to Take Iron.

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great dosage amount and fewer digestive issues...win/win!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Booster.

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great blend of medicinal mushrooms to help boost immunity

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended.

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this to anyone on long term antibiotic therapy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Blend.

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good way to kill two birds with one stone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives