Reviewer1085359

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONI174 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Product really works!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The brown spots are just about gone in just under a month. Love the product. Iherb has the best prices around and excellent products. Thank you Iherb. SW from Tn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing product!!! OLYMPIAN LABS INC. COLLOIDAL SILVER

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I SAW IMMEDIATE HEALING RESULTS ON SKIN BREAKOUTS.HUSBAND HAD A LINGERING COUGH FOR 3 WKS AND WHEN HE TOOK THE COLLOIDAL IT WAS GONE WITHIN 30 HRS TIME. I APPLIED TO A VERY SWOLLEN,INFECTECTED AND PAINFUL CUT ON FINGER AND THE NEXT DAY IT WAS NOT SWOLLEN AND THERE WAS NO PAIN. WE JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HAPPY CUSTOMER

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NOTICING A LOT MORE ENERGY,GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE LOVE IT!!!!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

VERY TASTY AND HEALTHY FOR YOU. I ORDERED ONE BOTTLE AND DIDN'T WANT TO RUN OUT SO I ORDERED TWO MORE BOTTLES.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New chapter Zyflamend works great for inflamation

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has pain in hs arms and fingers because of carpal tunnel which gets very inflamed and is very painful,but since taking this product the pain is almost non existant. I highly recommend this product. SW from TN

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved the NuNatruals NuStevia powder!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great alternative to sugar with no bitter aftertaste. Great product at a great price,I would highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good at a very great price. I will order again. SW from Tn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I will be ordering again!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The vitamins helped with much needed energy,excellent product at an excellent price SW from TN

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NAVITAS NATRALS CACAO

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I MIX THIS WITH TRAIL MIX OR MIXED NUTS ITS VERY TASTY AND SO YUMMY. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE OF THIS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

MY SKIN LOOKS AND FEELS HEALTHIER,LOVE IT. THE CREAM DOES HAVE A DARK TINT TO IT SO I JUST USE IT AT NIGHT BEFORE GOING TO BED AND I WAKE UP WITH BETTER LOOKING SKIN IN THE MORNING.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NATRAL FACTORS WHEY

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE JUST WISH IT CAME IN A BIGGER SIZE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

avalon organics,coQ10

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great product,very effective, I highly recomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives