July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1094096

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUL710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great protection without carcinogens

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. I have read a lot of reviews on the ingredients in sunscreens, seems that Titanium (or Zinc) are the only good active ingredients. (Oxybenzone, for example, is common and has been linked to health problems including cancer.) This sunscreen protects you skin from UV-radiation and is free of cancer causing chemicals :) Need to rub it in well to avoid being all white.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant works well and has no harmful ingredients. Lime & Bergamot has stronger scented then Fennel Hugo Naturals deodorant. I have both an like them both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great raw product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great raw turbinado. I have been using this as sweeteners for several years. Makes everything you sweeten with it look slightly darker which is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice taste

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste very nice, but a bit soft, some may find them too soft on the inside. Otherwise nice ingredients and they taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant works well and has no harmful ingredients. I have 2 of the scented Hugo Naturals deodorants and love them both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to work for me. Sublingual works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice shampoo without bad ingredients

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one works best than any other natural one I tried before. I now had several bottles. Aubrey's ingredients are always good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good oil

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help my mom with cold feet at night. She used to complain about her feet feeling cold, does not happen any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works as expected and no bad ingredients in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes very nice pancakes

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice mix of several whole grains, easy to make, bought several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

they work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice ingredients

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using for only 3 weeks, I am taking these as preventative measure, so not sure if I should be noticing any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives