Reviewer1094958

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on May 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful sunblock. I sunburn very easily and this is very protective and smells good too. Love that it's safe for the whole family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't like

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always seem to clump up and fall off my toothbrush and inevitably land on my clothes!! Just a different texture; switched to Toms now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it doesn't smell so strong like regular hairsprays. I have very long hair and this works very well keeping everything in place all day! Also use it on my daughters' hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Somewhat big capsules, but not hard to swallow. Great combo of D and Calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful tasting green tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow and like the benefit of the bioflavinoids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for my daughter

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My teen daughter uses this and it has helped keep the redness under control better. She still gets pimples, but nothing is going to take care of this part of hormones and her life. But it does certainly help reduce the redness and keep things under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fish burps!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to swallow, no offensive fish burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this; noticeable difference in my face. Smooth, wrinkles seem less after using this for quite awhile. Not oily (I have oily skin). Light, very nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on May 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not oily at all. Very light and absorbs nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice capsules with powdered filling. Easy to swallow and work better than other brands for me I feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives