Reviewer1097777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAS617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Alright

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing too special, I also believe they don't use the real black soap because they use caramel color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PErfect!

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for acne and work like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great and seems to be doing the job it's suppose to, I like that I don't have to use allot so last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped with my joint pain and give me some extra energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb great price as always and this tea is really good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is better then the Green tea one lavender smells much nicer and keeps me smelling pretty good all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for a face moisturizer but I believe it started clogging my pores even though I heard it doesn't but great moisturizer none the less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if it's been working or not but defeintly don't take on empty stomach causes upset stomach and diarrhea, I didn't read before I bought, I didn't know it was tablets which I don't like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is kind of nasty but I got over it, fantastic product better then taking pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells weird other then that it's a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silver

Posted on Feb 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this product does anything seems like a waste of money. Buy silver in a glass bottle probably better to pay more for the real stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure it helped unless having diarrhea while taking it is part of the cleaning processes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives