Reviewer1098759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOP254 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm always on the look-out for personal care products that don't have chemicals and that are organic. This product is pretty good. I could have done without the polyscorbate 60 and a few other ingredients. Nice smell. It feels a bit oily since there is hemp oil in it, but I find that it doesn't stain my clothes. Nice smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wish the ingredient list listed what is in the concentrate. But it's Eden Foods, a great company, so I was willing to take my chances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it was organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product but...

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints except I learned after I bought it that xanthan gum usually comes from corn. Since this product isn't organic, that means it's GMO. I won't buy it again for that reason. I'll go with guar gum, which I haven't heard is GMO, but I doubt big ag has gotten around to GMOing that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There aren't a lot of choices for sourcing this ingredient. I wish it was organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There aren't a lot of choices for sourcing this ingredient. I wish it was organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everything this company puts out is high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Along with Daniel Vitalis' Surthrival brand (not carried on iHerb), this is the best brand of Chinese herbs out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company but no longer for me...

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite dishwashing liquid. Nice scent. Cleans dishes well. Only negative and why I no longer buy the product is that it gums up my soap dispenser so that the soap stream always manages to hit my eyes. The only dishwashing liquid I've found on iHerb that doesn't do this is Sun & Earth brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. This is a paste with a pleasantly sweet flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives