July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1118828

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM104 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good product but unenvironmentally friendly packaging

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for a good price BUT they could use a smaller package to put this stuff in since they only fill it half full. Why such a huge jar? Talk about unenvironmentally friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent!

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

I saw worms just a couple hours after the first dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Infant constipation

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you feed your baby infant formula and baby is having constipation issues, try adding 1/2 teaspoon of this probiotic to one of his/her bottles everyday. It's working for my baby. I will continue using it at least as long as my baby is on formula, if not longer, since probiotics are good for you anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not vegan

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I e-mailed the manufacturer and asked what the source of the vitamin D was and was told that it was lanolin. Lanolin is wool fat which is not vegan. If this product ever was vegan, it's not anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not vegan

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I e-mailed the manufacturer and asked what the source of the vitamin D was and was told that it was lanolin. Lanolin is wool fat which is not vegan. If this product ever was vegan, it's not anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It dissolves a little slow, but tastes fine and provides all my b12 needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle, yet effective

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

I just started taking this stuff today and it worked after the first dose without any cramping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best stuff out there, in my opinion. Tastes great right off the spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great in banana smoothies and I've never seen a better price than at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on May 16, 2008

This stuff tastes great and iherb has an awesome price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not vegan

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

I e-mailed the manufacturer and asked what the source of the vitamin D was and was told that it was lanolin. Lanolin is wool fat which is not vegan. If this product ever was vegan, it's not anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives