Reviewer1131217

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URE294 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

love it

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my razor glides across my skin and it smells sooo good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has a nice "earthy" smell and makes my face feel clean -maybe a little tight though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have digestive issues with heartburn--these work awesome and i dont have to take 3 or 4 like i do with some of the other enzymes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have reflux and this does the trick!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it was okay

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

left my face moisturized but burned a little upon application. kind of made my face feel greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not what i was looking for

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does not smell like lavender and rosemary...it smells like orange sherbet. It's a bit watery, and lathers okay

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dont really like it

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the lotion for a couple weeks...dont see much of a difference...maybe my natural skin tone is more medium than fair? smells like someone who is wearing a lot of sunscreen and is sweaty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it except for the smell

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...or lack there of. It has that "unscented" smell, i don't like it. However, I do like the level of moisturization and it doesn't leave my skin feeling or looking greasy. Works great for an overnight moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i have used this product twice and will use it again. i had never colored my hair before- i had dark/dishwater blond and this gave me a golden/ strawberry blond look (which my husband loves!) i also like how soft my hair feels after coloring

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very moisturizing and i love the natural scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does it's job

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good and helps me to relax at night

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

and is a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives