July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1147366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUM023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

WOW

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have never seen honey as rich as this.. actually the smell and taste is so strong at first I kinda had a hard time eating it.. but after eating it a couple of time, I feel so energized and my soar throat has gone away, know I know what real honey tastes like! 最初は味の濃さにビックリしましたが、食べた後のどの痛みがなくなって感動しました!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

creamy but doesn't loose the cacao flavor, I love these so much! I've also noticed that my eczema doesn't react to these which happens all the time with other chocolates. Now I know I'm not allergic to cacao but the the harsh chemical in them. I highly recommend these chocolates! アトピーもちなんですが、このブランドのチョコを食べてもまったく反応しません。前はカカオが原因だと思ったのですが、市販のチョコに入ってる化学薬品が原因だと気づきました。高級チョコのような深みもあり、とにかくおすすめです!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

literally CAN NOT LIVE WIHOUT THIS STUFF!!

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I finally found it!! This is a gift from god lol I know its primer, but I use as toner and nothing else you don't need cream with this because its so great on its own. My wrinkles have vanished, my pores or almost gone, I always have dewy skin 24-7 which I never had because I have eczema plus the ultimate dry and sensitive skin. Love the ingredients as well, hope the company doesn't f@ck with it like other companies do me and my bf can't live without the stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

environmentally friendly, fair trade, fair price, helps animals and tastes great! rich and earthy taste of cacao, absolutely love it with my coffee break. フェアートレード、環境保護、絶滅動物への募金なのに良心的な値段。味は700円ぐらいするようなチョコでとても上品で大地を感じるようなカカオの味。うちでブレイク中です^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like so much..

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its a brown color but a little more lighter then brown in a nuetral way.. so if you have dark skin, it will give you a natural look but if not it will make you look like you have really dark circles around your eyes : /  ブラウンと肌色の中間のような色。黒人のナチュラルメイクには良いけど、ジア人や白人には目の周りのクマがひどいように見えてしまう。。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

out of africa

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these guys so much! 3回目。この石けんが大好き。優しいし、肌がなんだか白くなったように気がします。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A earthy matte pink color. I use this all over my lips with a bit of gloss/lip cream gives a very natural look. Non toxic feels amazing! アーシーで土っぽいマットなピンクです。色が大好きでこれとグロスだけで使ってます。動物実験もしていないし、なんたってやばい物が入ってないのでめちゃめちゃ気に入ってます。優しいメイクに変えてから肌がすごく奇麗になったし、つんつるてんだったまつげとかもふさふさになったので本当におすすめです!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like fresh rose geranium

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell. This would be great for the summer or for oilier skin. It washes very well. I have super dry skin but it still a very nice soap to use. I will re-order in the summer. フレッシュなローズセラニュームの良い匂いがします。清掃力がすごいのでオイリー肌の方には最高の石けんかと思います。私はアトピー持ちで乾燥肌なのですがひりひりする事なく潤いも逃さず使えました。夏頃愛用します☆

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

うまい

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

朝のスムージーやファイスパック、化粧水にも使ってます。ブラックコーヒーに入れて(ミルクなし)飲むのが最高にうまい!もうやめられないです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing stuff!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best coconut oils I've used. Its so good I sometime eat it out of the jar lol It soft, the taste is creamy and fresh. I also use this on my hair and my hair turned into silk. I will be back for more! 今まで色んなココナッツオイルを使いましたがこれはダントツに良いです。フレッシュで時々そのままなめてしまうほど。髪につけてみたら次の日絹になってました(笑)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it comes in a glass jar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first when I tasted it out of the bottle I didnt like it at all, I used it on my salad.. YUM! not to mention this is super healthy for the body :D 最初空けた時なめてみたのですがまずくって失敗したかなと思ったんですがサラダかけたらめちゃめちゃうまかったです!体にもいいしリピートします。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives