Reviewer1149187

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OTE959 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

WORKS!

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used DGL while supplementing with Mastic Gum to effectively eradicate an H Pylori infection I had for over 2 years! DGL worked in healing an ulcer and the damage my stomach experienced from the lack of mucosal lining. I also highly recommend supplementing with Slippery Elm to soothe the intestinal tract and to minimize inflammation. I wish all of you the best of luck and remember that good health and proper understanding are life's blessings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Diabetic!

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everything I need to keep my blood sugar under control! Recently I visited my doctor two weeks after starting these pills along with Tri-Chromium & Cinnamon Extract, well she said my blood sugar is the best it has been in 10 yrs! God Bless! Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS!

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product to effectively eradicate an H Pylori infection that I had been dealing with for over 2 years! I had been experiencing weight loss, fatigue, dark stools, malnourishment, indigestion, & adrenal fatigue. All indicators towards signs of low HCL due to H pylori. I used Mastic Gum for a period of 15 days so far and can feel the difference! I highly recommend 2 capsules in the morning 30 minutes before your first meal and 2 capsules right before bed. Please supplement with DGL and Slippery Elm to heal the gut during this process. Continue this regimen for a minimum of 30 days. Avoid red meat and large meals! Eat lots of alkaline fruits and vegetables! Cabbage is your best friend right now! I wish all of you the best of luck and remember that good health and proper understanding are life's blessings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle in a bottle! Words of Wisdom...

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If anyone is interested in increasing their absorption this is exactly where your going to need to start! Living in an age of toxicity (pesticides, hormones, heavy metals, chlorinated waters, etc), and deficient diets, you are most likely lacking in the most vital acid in the body. A famous world-renowned trainer, Charles Poliquin, speaks highly of this valuable supplement in restoring the health and vitality to his clients, then believe him! I begin taking this supplements with just one capsule my first meal and kept increasing till I reached twelve capsules/meal without a burning sensation! After two bottles I am now down to six capsules/meal and seeing results! No more bloating, heartburn, chronic food allergies, and I'm finally gaining weight! Thanks iHerb for the excellent service! Remember that health and proper understanding are the best blessings in life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Inflammation!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Suffering from leaky gut, this product has soothed inflammation and has allowed my intestinal tract to heal. Excellent for overall detox as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR REDUCING HEAVY METALS!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR REDUCING HEAVY METAL TOXICITY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adrenal fatigue is relieved!

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

U have struggled unknowingly with adrenal fatigue for about 2yrs. Day to day activities and events simply became more stressful and harder to cope with. After taking 2 capsules per day, I could feel the difference! I am not only more relaxed and less agitated, but more calm and dominant. Thanks iHerb and Allergy Research Group!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mastic Gum keeps H Pylori in control....

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but doesn't appear strong enough to eradicate it. I have suffered from this bacteria unknowingly for the past two years without proper treatment. Mastic gum made a good effect in my digestive health but did not compare to the remarkable effects while taking Manuka Honey. It is a bit more expensive but it pays itself off in the long run. If you are making a choice to eliminate your H. Pylori problems this route, please go with the Manuka Honey. It does wonders in healing gastritis and peptic ulcers as well. -Brian C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great! Only 4 stars because it's only one type of probiotic!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like how each pill is enteric-coated and the clinically tested Lactobacillus GG proves results. Great for immune system support, detoxification, digestion, and the list goes on. One day people will truly realize how vital the relationship is with our micro flora. DON'T TAKE ANTIOBIOTICS, TAKE PROBIOTICS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME FOR EXTRACTING HEAVY METALS!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR REDUCING HEAVY METALS IN THE BODY! SUGGESTION: USE WITH CHLORELLA!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR ENERGY!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THE ONLY PRODUCT I CAN ACTUALLY FEEL THE DIFFERENCE WHEN IT COMES TO INCREASING ENERGY! I'M HOOKED, MY PARENTS AND MY BROTHER ARE HOOKED!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Digestible!

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not upset stomach and seems to be giving me more color, warmth, and endurance. A must for iron deficient people! Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives