July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1150979

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAZ333 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

улучшил качество спермы мужа

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

улучшил качество спермы мужа

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pink

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is too bright, my lips is very-very rose!!!Package is very good, but color is mot good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good cup, easy to use!!!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing cup, i will not use pads or tampons anymore! It takes one cycle to learn to use it. But for woman who has long nails it will be quiet difficult!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

очень хорошее масло

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

очень хорошее масло

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good liquid honey!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good towel

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good towel, very easy to wash your back, it is 1,5 m long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good crystal!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it very much, I don't have any smell in my refrigerator

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing butter

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty smell!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good soap shampoo, it doesn't take to much place in your luggage.But i was surprised by the size of the travel case, it is really big!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good spices

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it very much, it has grinder cup and you can use this bottle for another spices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good lip gloss

Posted on May 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this glosss is very nice, it is really plump my lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cream for dry skin

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In the beginning i liked it very much, but after aeveral times i noticed that i have problems with my scin, so i have to stop to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives