July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1155219

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIT588 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product

Posted on May 08, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for muscle soreness, especially shoulders and arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product.

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always used L Glutamine by Solgar. I have so much pain and fungus problems from antibiotics can't sleep, anxiety, sleepy during the day and just a wreck without it. I once tried another brand and couldn't walk in three days. Love this product. Love iherb too, best on the net or off the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without it.

Posted on May 19, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was always tired my head shook like Parkinson's, back and neck hurt, ears infected, just sick all the time and could not work. I used to take the pill and wanted to illiminate the copper from it . I replaced line in fridge, got rid of copper pots and pans illiminated chlorine with filters in shower, sinks and a salt pool. Started taking a mineral supplement with low copper and also this product. My health problems are gone my chronic fatigue, and pain is gone, my thyroid is doing great. I could not live without Country Life chelated manganese. I take it seperate from other minerals to insure complete absorption. It is my little miracle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for women.

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Sedona Labs and this is a wonderful product. I took it with a fair amount of manganese and liquid trace minerals and all the fungus left my toenails. My fingernails are long and strong my skin is so soft and it gives me energy. I take two per day because I have had way too much antibiotics in my life. I would have no energy if it were not for these products and sublingual b 12 because I have chronic lyme. I also buy all organic veggies and dairy. Thanks iherb for great prices and free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ENERGY and clear thinking

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a hysterectomy and fell apart. 7-keto brought me back to life. It is far better than HRT. I take one in the AM and one at 3PM. Thanks iherb for great prices, free and quick shipping. Flattened my tummy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

life changing product

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I agree with all of the other reviews. My fingernails are now so long and pretty. My hair no longer comes out in the brush. It burns my stomach a little if I don't take it with protein meals, cherry or strawberry activia . If I take it with just fruit it burns. I also just need 1/2bromelain tablet and 1 of Source Naturals mixed enzymes combined. Same thing, activia or protein or it burns. I love it. Thanks iherb, your the best on the net. Best prices and quickest delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Carlson Labs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than antibiotics

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very strong herb and I love it. It makes me feel good and gives me energy. I use 5 drops in water and diet cranberry juice. 3/4 water and 1/4 cranberry juice 4 times a day. I may slowly go up to 6 a day. Ted earthclinic.com says to take Vitamin C with this to heal as it kills. I also bought bloodroot lotion to rub on my knees and it works too. I also like this brand. Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What is going on?

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Solgar L Glutamine for many years for Lyme. It helps me to sleep, kills the fungus, takes all the pain out of my body in general and it helps me to live a fairly normal life. I have been using Bluebonnet powdered L Glutamine for three days and all of the pure misery has returned with a bang. As soon as I send this review I am ordering the biggest bottle of Solgar that iherb sells. iherb deliveres more quickly than any company I have delt with so hurry iherb "do your thing".zero stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension B Complex

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

his is not a good vitamin in my opinion. B2, B1 and B6 should be in equal amounts so as not to cause a serious imbalance. B5 and B3 should equal or at least closer than in this formula. Read Adele Davis or any of the old reliable nutritionist. I caused an imbalance 30 years ago before I read Adele Davis "Lets Get Well". I wish I could get a refund but I opened the bottle. I assumed they were balanced because I read the "Life Extension program" in 1983. Never asume anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not quite

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does not do it for me. I have Lyme and I need something strong, that is why I prefer Carlson's 300mg sustaned release.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar PABA

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent brand, excellent vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives