July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1155518

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUK371 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

the real stuff, and you can taste the dif!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is real cinammon as compared to "fake" cinammon that is more commonly sold. it tastes/smells much better. i LOVE cinammon, and i wish i had know about the real stuff much earlier on!! will def buy again. even my husband noticed the dif (we sprinkle cinamon on oatmeal) and i hadnt even told him i changed brands!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best brand

Posted on May 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

from cyanotech, clean nutrient rich spirulina

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yeast infection

Posted on May 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this acts as an antibiotic in your body. i was taking it every day and stopped when i got a yeast infection (which i never get...TMI?) if you need antibiotic and cant go to doctor you can take this, its powerful stuff when taken internally. but i still love to use this product topically on cuts and dandruff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

home made sports drink

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

use this to make my own sports drink, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

definately work

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

dont smell bad, definately help immune sytem and clearing up a cold or helping immune system. since ive been taking them on the weekends, ive been less tired on mondays and am getting less sick

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

carlson labs is best brand

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

clean and cheap, great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes amazing

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes/smells really really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deep red!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice color and flavor, esp compared to other cayenne ive found, this is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the flavor

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i use cocoa powder in my oatmeal to be healthy, i like this one cuz its not alkalized like most cocoa powder. i also tried navitas natural from this site, for me rapunzel is better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

frontier always has quality products. this taco seasoning tastes so good, compared to some other seaonsings from other brands, this is my fav!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this tea

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice fresh flavour, and not from japan so no radiation worries

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really yummy, worth the price, good quality, good flavor. def will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives