July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1161805

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEB198 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep me full and good for regularity

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only used for a short time but not bad. However, after a few months the dropper lid broke; not very good packaging; otherwise a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell when I forget to take it, because the arthritis in my knees begins to hurt. I try to take it faithfully. I feel better taking this than having to take pain killers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It adds a nice rootbeer flavor to cold water without any thing artificial. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste and texture aren't bad, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For gluten free this is best mix I've found. It does well in bread machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Buscuits aren't bad even grandson liked them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointed

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't care for theses noodles. No taste at all and they have a gel like consistency. Probably will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like using stevia. This product is more concentrated than other stevia products I have used. It's good for lots of recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fruity taste, would purchase again. It was a free sample which is even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It holds as well as my old hairspray without chemicals that I don't need. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good beans

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We really like these beans. They make good soup and good chili. They don't upset my husband's stomach like the mixes we used to use to make chili. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives