Reviewer1171778

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM729 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Warning: product reformulated June 2013

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yuck. They have reformulated this product. The new container is larger and the product has a nasty bitter aftertaste, and us less than 1/3 as sweet. After 6 years I am looking for a new brand. Please email me annkatherine@gmail.com if you know a good alternative. This stuff is no longer worth buying. I called the company and they admit the new product is very different, less sweet and bitter. FYI

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell a difference yet. I have used it about 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no complaints

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help with re mineralizing a child's tooth. So far so good but we have not been back to the dentist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Miracle in a Bottle!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 year old has been having chronic diarrhea for the past 6 months. Her doctor ran all kinds of tests but they all came back negative. This stuff is really helping her. I cut her way back on her sugar intake and started to focus on rebuilding her gut flora. I will be reordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best toothpaste at the best price. I love NOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No grit!

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff used to be gritty. NO MORE. LOVE!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Let it dry before you put your shirt on or it won't work nearly as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

With zero calories, zero glycemic index and no GI discomfort, we should all try this product. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for diaper rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in low carb cooking. Great product, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The perfect natural toothpaste for the perfect price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heals dry, cracked feet!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only thing that works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives