Reviewer1177787

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIR317 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Effective

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had a debilitating chronic fatigue for a long time. After having recently being diagnosed with "parasites" by a Minnonite healer, I began using this product with positive results. I am better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for infection

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as an inhalent or if there's a flu bug in the air. Medicinal aromatheropy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this form of selenium sever yrs ago only briefly, then used the over-the-county yeast form for way to long a time. So I got back to theL-Selenomethionine form with noticable results. I read one study that concluded that the methionine form goes much deeper in the cells and last much longer. My subjective improvement will validate this study. Selenium is toxic in high doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used thd Calms Forte' for years with very good results. It works so good with the body and is very safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must for glucose

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

2 caps daily for the burning of glucose; helps keep energy up and weight down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Staple herb

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't opened the bottle yet, but I will vouch for milk thistle. I have used it for years in liver health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for colan

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Butyric acid is colan fuel. I have had emmediate positive results with this product and recoment it to anyone with colan disorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been desperatee for anything to help with chronic fatigue, so a tried the bioplasma. The results i can only judge as hardly noticable. I think this formula is subtle but effective as our bodies need the celated minerals. Very Safe

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prevent

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 caps daily for 2 weeks off 2 weeks for prevention of fibrin clots or scarr tissue buildup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The science behind Res is good news. But I can't actually "feel" the effect. I have oly used it for a few days and with grape seed extract. That combo must be an excelent antioxidant protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calm

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't opened this bottle yet, but I know it's quality assured with i-herb. Valerian is an excelent calm herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mood Elivator

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Tyrosine to boost my mood. A single 500mg dose is noticable several hrs later. It also helps with energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives