July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1196696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOZ974 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite good face cream, absorbs quickly and moisturises just fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best one I've tried from many lip balms on Iherb - smooth, hydrates lips and no sticky feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell! Does not over-condition hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good conditioner, leaves hair silky

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband said this shampoo is average, the hair falls out less though, I've noticed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked this eye cream, absorbs quickly, moisturizes very well. The only problem you have to use a cotton bud to get the cream out when it comes to an end, as the pump stops working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea, especially when you have a sore throat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea, especially when you have a sore throat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The shampoo does not make a lot of leather, but is quite good at washing and gives my hair lots of shine and volume

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love everything about this conditioner - smell, weightless hair, volume

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love everything about this shampoo - smell, weightless hair, volume

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for my hair, this is my second bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives