Reviewer1200482

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAV357 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Perfect treatmeant for menopause

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

May be you don't know, but Ashwahandha is a perfect product for men to improve a potentiality and for women at menopause period.... I'm 52 y.o. and i feel myself as young girl!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cleaner

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can make a regular douche for your colon, but what about small intestine? The Psyllium Husks (Isabgol - ayurvedic) is the best cleaner for your 10 meters samll-bowel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Очень приятный крем

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Специально заказала образец, теперь уверена, что куплю полную банку крема. Прекрасно пахнет, прекрасно усваивается кожей, приятное ощущение после применения, исчезает сухость кожи....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Настоящий аюрведический шедевр

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Люблю всю продукцию Хималая. Буду заказывать также шампуни и другие крема. Очень восточный запах.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Чистка тонкого кишечника

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Вне зависимости от возраста и пола - все нуждаются в очистке тонкого кишечника. И чем старше человек, тем больше. Принимая утром натощак две ложки порошка и запивая стаканом (300 мл) воды, можете быть уверены, что большая часть шлаков вас покинет.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The new product for me, but have a good result. Perfect aqua consistency, gentle, easily absorbed - skin became pleasant to the touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very strong tea

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just like bergamot. But one bag is very strong for me - you can make one or three cups from one bag :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Treatment for lazy

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you are lazy - it's best decision for you...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moom

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best result for my hair!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleopatra soap!

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle and pleasant soap...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Panacea

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The regular treatment for all your organism. In ayurvedic medicine - one of the panacea from many illness. Use it around 7 years and now cann't imagine my life witout Triphala!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rally

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it for my Momm (78 y.o.). Now she has more energy and wishes :))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives