July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1205845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOD726 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

EXCELLENT

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am no longer constipated since taking this. I seem to have an inflammatory bowel disease and possibly celiac. These enzymes work wonders for me, I no longer see undigested food in my stool and they are no longer large and bulky. These enzymes are not destroyed by stomach acid and are superior to regular 'plant' enzymes as they are made from fungi. And no, they will not harm u or encourage candida or yeast growth. They are also recommended in the book "The Natural Physician's Healing Therapies" by Mark Stengler, N.D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on May 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that it is water based and not alcohol or glycerin based. It is very effective for relieving the symptoms of your body/fat cells releasing heavy metals in conjunction with a high fat paleo/primal type diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but for some reason didn't seem to melt all the way after 12 hours... great ingredients tho

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious, easy to digest

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have hypoglycemia. Drinking a smoothie with this before bed keeps me from waking up in the middle of the night hungry. It is a delicious flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice sweetener. I think it tastes very good in cooking or a little over a bowl of fresh fruit. My husband didn't like it on his pancakes though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an ok cleanser.... It is kind of watery. It does smell herbal but I think the scent is very inoffensive. I use it to make my own all purpose spray cleaner with essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product- love large size it comes in, but too gritty

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't find it mixes very well- it sinks to the bottom of my glass and I have to re-stir frequently while drinking to prevent this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

meh

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scents give me a headache. They kind of all smell the same. I think the wild rose was the best scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy baking with this. I have blood sugar issues and this does not bother me like refined cane sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a delicious light alternative to soy sauce. I think it makes every thing taste better. Plus it is naturally wheat and gluten free! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Come in very convenient little individual foil packets.. makes it easy to carry around with you. It is very effective for my husband... however it works best when taken over a period of time, and at least three a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives