Reviewer1213538

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OQU845 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not what I expected, but exactly what I was hoping for...

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The brown is a perfect color, and it applies quite wet. Two coats are needed for the thickness I am used to, but I don't mind. I am impressed with the lack of red, stinging eyes I usually have from testing mascara. The mirror is an "buy me" ploy if I ever saw one! I'll take two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

consistant with store bought tablets

Posted on May 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these tablets because they are small, easy to swallow and have a small reccommended dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Consistent brand.

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best salt scrub on the market, I think. A necessary product for any winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like home.

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really, really like how Mrs. Meyers makes cleaning fun. And unlike a few of the other more "earth friendly smell good" products, this stuff works well the first time so you won't use the entire bottle in one cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than the ones I have at home

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleased to see that this has 'feet' attached to the bottom, so you don't have to worry about the salt touching any surfaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Every Day Use

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Although the bottle leaked, because you packed it in a zip-lock bag, nothing was ruined in the box. I cannot get Braggs in Korea. This is a life saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great purse snack.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I 'gifted' all of the Smores flavored ones to my co-workers and they didn't mind. I will have to order all of the variety packs in order to discriminate, but this mini-pack was fresh and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential sauna item.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a bit fruitier than I remember, but the softening power is just as attractive as I remember. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...sometimes small is good.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The candle is smaller than iI thought it would be, but the quality is consistent with all of the other scented Mrs. Meyers brand products. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent replacement; great company

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this company's soap and I needed a shave brush, so I decided to keep it in the family. That is all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All the right ingredients. I will use this in a pinch when I can't find my Burt's Bees pot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

necessary staple

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Although it does taste slightly different than I remember, it travels well and I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives