Reviewer1214873

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUG844 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

it works as it says

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not sure if it really absorb the toxins out but it helped to make bowel movement easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps minor wounds heal faster

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's convenient to be carried around. works the same as neem's salve in my opinion, but a little more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels a bit drying on my hair

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it leaves my hair with that squeaky feeling, which i didn't like at all. feels exactly like herbal essence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very informative!

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's a good summary of the things that you have to know about cardio health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very informative

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i like the summary table at the end which tells you all the effects of the different supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for the face

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i'm using it as a petroleum jelly substitute and it's doing it's job well. not sure about the anti inflammatory effect from the neem though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with digestion

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i'm pretty sure this has helped with my digestion as bowel movements are smoother now, but it gave me a little gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

performs as it says

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it has really helped to add fiber into my diet and have helped with bowel movements. just remember to drink more water after that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to prepare

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the vitamin c crystals make it possible for me to add into any drinks that i like. if you're worried about the acidity, you can add some sodium bicarbonate (2:1 ratio).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing smell

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the oil definitely smells delicious, it is lightly flavoured. i like to add it into my rice, and i also slather some oil onto my body to moisturize my skin. however it didn't help me with my extremely dry skin. i have been consuming this oil for 2 weeks but i have yet to see any significant difference. maybe it's just me, as i have eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

big tablets

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the tablets are a little bigger than i have expected. however they have a pleasant smell of ascorbic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure if it really helps me

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

1 teaspoon of this thing made me have extremely loose bowels, so i stepped it down to 3/4 teaspoon, however it didn't really help me with relaxation and sleeping. maybe i have not taken it long enough to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives