Reviewer1215186

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUC914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Brown rice flour

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make pie crusts with this and love it. A tiny bit "grainy" in texture but that's to be expected and certainly worth the trade-off from wheat flour (fine but not as healthy)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mutligrain pancake mix

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good and versatile. I use it every day for cakes, muffins, pancakes. I always have a bag or two in the freezer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sprouting mix

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This little bag will last a long time even if you have a jar of sprouts going all the time, which I do. It is a real bargain and better by far than lettuce on sandwiches. Also great in salads. Not really "zesty" tasting, but quite nice anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg brown rice

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The foundation of my diet. The best there is! Excellent price on this type of rice which is sometimes hard to find ( the "organic" is more available but much more expensive.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's soap

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this soap for 30 years and can't live without it! Very good price, especially in in gallon size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr, Bronner's castile soap

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good alternative to the liquid soap when you are traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wakame

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent mild flavor and good, delicate texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrowhead Mills Sesame Tahini

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent tahini and I've tried many different brands. Very smooth and consistent. Wonderful flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg Brown Rice Syrup

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

a little pricey, but a fabulous sweetner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives