July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1227420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Borlind System Absloute Beauty Fluid

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 43 and have been using Borlind products for over 10 years. Recently I found I cannot live without this product. I ran out of this for about 3 weeks and found that without this product my skin seems dryer and gets slightly bumpy. Since I have started using it again co-workers have commented on how my skin has such a healthy glow, and appears wrinkle free. I also use the day and night cream. Excellent Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working well

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have uterine fibroids. I am using this in conjuction with Indoleguard to help remove excees estrogens and bad estorgens out of my system. I belive this is helping. Feeling much more balanced with better energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for years and love it. I recently ran out and noticed the lines around my eyes more and more. Just turning 45 I realize the importance of skin care. This helps the lines disappear and greatly improves the elasticity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely Notices a Difference

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been trying to find a good supplement for my boyfriend who is in the military serving in Afghanistan. He has tried several different ones I have given him. He said this is the first one he notices a difference with. He said his energy level is much better and steady. He also feels better. Nice to finally have found something he wants to take, that will help support the stress he undergoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This B Complex is the Bomb!

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally got this for my boyfriend who didn't take it. I started taking it instead, and Wow! what a difference in my energy level. I didn't realize what a boost it would give me along with added mental clarity. I will continue taking this as it really keeps me going and makes me feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wake Up

Posted on May 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yep I definitely can tell a difference. I feel more mentally alert and ideas are once again popping in and out of my brain. Gets rid of that sleepy brain feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working well

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using it to help balance hormones, I also notice it is soothing on my intestinal tract. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Stuff

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to work really fast. It helps get rid of those bone crushing allergy headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm actually giving this to my dog as part of a cancer treatement. It seems to help give him mre energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay stuff

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact it doesn't leave a shine on my skin, but it is not quite moisturizing enough. My cheeks tend to feel a bit dry at the end of the day. I am 46 and take good care of my skin. It works well as a daytime cream as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great pain releiver for joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this especially because it's in capsule form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives