Reviewer1235063

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAK462 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Bitter Orange

Posted on May 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like how it works on my body. It does not give me headach or jittery. It just gives me a boost without stimulus. I will buy this product again. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Energy

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like other other reviews, Yerba Mate Tablets give me more energy without jittery or headaches. It lasts for few hours and I space out 3 pills a day. I also try not to take them after 3 PM. This product is one of my highly recommended supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Welda Wound-Care

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this ointment. It works not only on cuts and burn, but also blemishes, eczema, and other skin inflammation. I use it on rash and it heals by the next day. I wish they came with a bigger tube. It runs out quicker than other antibacterial ointment, but it's really worth to keep them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas ToxGuard, Heavy Metal Detox

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought for my husband and it works great. He was taking one a day and it still works well for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab, Na-PCA

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite lotion that really works. I don't need to put oily lotion/cream and leave my skin soft and hydrated. Highly recommended item!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried few different brands of Acai Berry in a past and none of worked well like Nature's Secret Acai Powder Berry. It cleanses gently but effectively. When I need another cleanse, I will definitely buy this one and not others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Aloe Gel

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. You get a big tube of pure aloe vera gel for a very reasonable price. I use them every day after shower and when I get sun burn. I will buy them again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Queen Helene Julep Masque

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love feeling it on my face. It cools down ruddiness and bring a healthy complexion to my face. I use it at least twice a week and it prevents breakouts from getting worse and even diminishes small pimples over night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

KISS MY FACE--OLIVE & GREEN TEA SOAP BAR

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap better than any other natural soaps I have used. Nice & clean smell but not chemically added. Leave my skin soft and most. It is good value for the money as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Banana Leaf

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am impressed with this product. I read online review about it and decided to try. It actually eliminates cravings for sugar & starch. It does not work for all sort of hunger like when you are really hungry for food. The price at iHerb.com is the best so far(even cheaper than Amazon)and I am thinking to get another bottle(the biggest one)soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Candida Clear

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works faster and did not make me sick either. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics Lavender Hydrating Tonern For Sensitive Skin

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This toner really cleanses & hydrates my skin for all day. I no longer use moisturizers after using this product, so it saves me time & money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives