Reviewer1264200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIR110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Gluten Free Oats!

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for those with gluten sensitivities. I use them in cookies, waffles, as well as cook like oatmeal, adding some coconut oil and rice milk, YUM!!! I actually asked iherb to carry these, and I'm glad they are! I've ordered several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mood Elevator

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with depression, taken on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes great waffles

Posted on May 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for a few years as an alternative to wheat, as it is gluten free. Makes great waffles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great liver detoxifier aid

Posted on May 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Assists the liver in detoxifying as it is a precursor to l-glutathione. Noticed lessening of darkness around eyes, it's working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has helped me tremendously!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken this for 3 months and it's helped me tremendously with digestion and sluggish liver. It's a quality product for a great price and I plan to continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wouldn't be without this

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it to calm down intestines when food allergies act up. Mix 1.5 tsp with 8 oz. water, microwave for 4 minutes, cool and drink, works every time! Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Helpful!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has been a great help in assisting in detoxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite C Formula

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great formula for allergy sensitive people, well absorbed too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Antifungal

Posted on May 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product! I take it for candida as well as other antifungals. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price and I love that it is alcohol free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Source of Iodine

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't eat bananas, so use this as my source for iodine, works well, as do all of NOW products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver Support

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy way to support liver function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives