Reviewer1267638

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAF381 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

body wash

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, cleaning and hydrating action

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Camocare

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent. I am using it first time, it is the best for mature skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Camocare

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, the serum inside is working miracle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Camocare.

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely the best I ever have as a serum. After week or so of using, my skin went from dry to plump.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B complex

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I already used it, it has excellent performance, easy to take. I appreciate that the dase is in 2 lozenges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chamomile

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product, I am using it for years for almost everything

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin peel

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, using for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

body lotion

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, texture, hydration

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deep moisture conditioner

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My hair never feel better, using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deep moisture shampoo

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, it cleans and moisturizes deeply

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

omegas

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am rather using flax seed oil then fish, my husband love it as it helps him with his painful varicous veins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vit. E

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking vit. E for decades, since it helped me to grow my hair back. I have Alopecia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives