Reviewer1273651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAR547 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Homocysteine Product

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good produce to keep Homocysteine low. Help lower my Homocysteine from 14.3 to 7.0 in a few months. Really like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel BHI traumeel Ointment

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent pain reliever for muscles and joints. Works very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bioplasma

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Believe that Bioplasma (12 cell salts) keeps me in good condition, and I am 77 years old. Take them 2-3 times, every day, and feel good most of the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olive Leaf Extract

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the very best for fighting fungus in the body. Fungus is one of our greatest problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bacopa

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Bacopa for several years. This truly is an amazing herb, and certainly is good for memory. Ed Brown

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella

Posted on May 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chlorella is probably my best nutrient!! It is very good, and Yaeyama makes one of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sulphur

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good homeopathic medicine for skin problems. Have used this quite awhile, and usually get good results. Ed Brown

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NutriBiotic GSE

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for combating pathogens in the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turmeric

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Turmeric is a GREAT herb to take. It has properties that very much help the body. It is a must for me to take each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arnica

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Arnica is very good for bruises,muscles, etc. Usually always works when I take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ferrum Phos.

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Individual cell salts are great for many conditions. Ferrum Phos has been used by me many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel BHI traumeel Tablets

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really good pain reliever. Works very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives