Reviewer1273925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUP440 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Adverse symptoms - not to be recommended!

Posted on Mar 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had eyestress for some time because of too much computer and smartphone use. In the past, I have had great and immediate results using the Similasan, Computer Eye Relief, Sterile Eye Drops, but now decided to try a new product. Used it for about 10 days with no effect, then suddenly the symptoms became much much worse. I got hold of a friend who is a homeopathic doctor, he told me I should stop using it immediately, as it was causing my problems. He said the combination of the ingredients in 10X, 30X & LM1 potencies is speculative and could cause unforeseen reactions such as these. I stopped using and my eyes are now getting better day by day. I will go back to using the homeopathic Similasan, Computer Eye Relief, Sterile Eye Drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite sour aftertaste

Posted on Sep 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I previously gave this a top rating, but have to revise it. Quite a sour aftertaste, not at all palatable. It seems this honey is not organic, although the company label themselves as that, I don't like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very acidic

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product some months ago. The Ph and taste is extremely acidic, which points to a crude extraction process. I did not find this to be a quality product. For those interested I would instead recommend Fulvic or Humic Mineral Complex from Vital Earth Minerals. Note: The product appears to have recently been revamped with addition of some minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most potent formula at the best price

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formulation is in the same quality and potency category as Garden of Life Omegazyme ULTRA, but at a much cheaper price, thanks to iHerb's discount. Have been using it for 3-4 months, my choice from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saved by this unbelievable product...

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most effective silver product I have ever used. It is made by Natural Immunogenics Corp. who also manufacture the Sovereign Silver products. These are 10ppm, while this Argentyn 23 product is concentrated at 23ppm. This product literally saved my life. After an exhausting relocation of our home, my immune system became severely compromised from all the stress, I suddenly became terribly sick with pneumonia, this from an infection with mycoplasma, while a lingering tooth infection suddenly complicated matters. My doctor couldnt figure it out, I was shifted from one antibiotic to the next, all the while becoming worse and worse, since I had two different types of infections in the body and the available antibiotics could not deal with both at one time. (I should mention I was also on a ton of different immune enhancing supplements, but I wasnt using anything that was directly killing the pathogens) After almost 3 weeks, with a very high fever still running and no end in sight, I was truly desperate, I purchased 4 bottles and decided to call the manufacturer for personal directions, since I was so terribly ill. Because of my extreme condition, I was advised to use 5-10ml each waking hour, to be held sublingually under the tongue for at least 5 min. As soon as I started, I could actually feel this stuff going to work and killing the infections, fever finally started to come down and after some 3 days my temp became normal. The mycoplasma was wiped out. I went to the dentist and had the problem fixed. This stuff has saved my life, so 5 stars is simply not enough...I give this product my highest rating and I recommend this to everyone with a serious infection. (Note. Today I would use this with an ultrasonic nebulizer for even faster absorption and results, especially with lung infections)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great size for smaller meals

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The 350mg size is better for smaller meals, since they are tablets, I can avoid bovine gelatine capsules, be aware the product is not vegetarian since the pepsine comes from porcine sources.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great dosage and Vcaps too

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tried these as an offer, since I am as user of GlycoCarn, this is the third product I try. Dunno why Q10 has been added, if there is some synergistic effect. Nice with Vcaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GPLC powder without fillers

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GPLC have some unique qualities compared to other carnitines. Great to finally get this as a powder, no fillers and good price too. Powder has a tendency to clump, but it doesnt seem to affect the product in any way. Nice scoop in the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent stuff - extremely delicious

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pumpkin seed butter is is a truly great product, very delicious and highly nutritious. Use it on bread or in sauces, tomato sauces with this are mindblowing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very promising

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started with Hyland's biochemic phosphates and decided to add these, being the complete combo of all 12 of Schuessler's Cell Salts. Already feel a shorterm beneficial effect from these for my adrenal fatigue, feels very nourishing to the nervous system. Looking forward to see what this will do longterm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time user

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use NOW magnesium Malate, decided to try Source Natural's, as NOW was sold out. Easier to swallow, seem to have less fillers than NOW, although 25mg less elemental magnesium for each 3 capsules. Oh well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality and price

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally got to try palm sugar and it is just great! Will replace cane sugar in most circumstances without affecting flavor. Incredible low GI, much better than agave syrup, impressive! A cup of hot milk and some of this sugar in it at bedtime is so delicious and I am fast asleep. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives