July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1273925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUP440 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

A new paradigm i Vitamin C!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am incredibly happy that iherb is now carrying this amazing vitamin C formulation! I have used many different vitamin C formulations over the years, but nothing comes close to liposomal encapsulated Vitamin C, it completely changes the C game! There are now a few respected scientists/doctors who have done small research studies on liposomal encapsulated vitamin C, specifically Lypo-C from LivOn Laboratories. One study, which was peer reviewed and published, showed that Lypo-C got the blood levels of ascorbic acid at twice the level that the US National Institute of Health research had shown was even possible! This study was done by Dr. Steve Hickey, a well respected British Vitamin C researcher. Two of the other studies are informal studies that combined the Lypo-C with a myriad of other anti-oxidants to achieve extremely high blood levels of ascorbic acid. When combined with the other antioxidants, the blood levels of ascorbic acid exceeded the blood levels achieved in the first study! I encourage everyone to try this product, it takes vitamin C supplementation into a whole new dimension and most people feel it right away, especially those with chronic diseases in need of high amounts of intracellular vitamin C levels. Lypo-C is the wave of the future, there is no doubt about it. Thanks iherb for carrying this product :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality product at fantastic price

Posted on May 18, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Boil one tablespoon per 16 oz water for 10 min. Drink tea throughout the day or evening. This is extremely good for depleted adrenals and nervous system exhaustion. Also calms an overactive HPA axis. Extremely high in organic silica. Makes a great tasting tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saved by this unbelievable product...

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most effective silver product I have ever used. It is made by Natural Immunogenics Corp. who also manufacture the Sovereign Silver products. These are 10ppm, while this Argentyn 23 product is concentrated at 23ppm. This product literally saved my life. After an exhausting relocation of our home, my immune system became severely compromised from all the stress, I suddenly became terribly sick with pneumonia, this from an infection with mycoplasma, while a lingering tooth infection suddenly complicated matters. My doctor couldnt figure it out, I was shifted from one antibiotic to the next, all the while becoming worse and worse, since I had two different types of infections in the body and the available antibiotics could not deal with both at one time. (I should mention I was also on a ton of different immune enhancing supplements, but I wasnt using anything that was directly killing the pathogens) After almost 3 weeks, with a very high fever still running and no end in sight, I was truly desperate, I purchased 4 bottles and decided to call the manufacturer for personal directions, since I was so terribly ill. Because of my extreme condition, I was advised to use 5-10ml each waking hour, to be held sublingually under the tongue for at least 5 min. As soon as I started, I could actually feel this stuff going to work and killing the infections, fever finally started to come down and after some 3 days my temp became normal. The mycoplasma was wiped out. I went to the dentist and had the problem fixed. This stuff has saved my life, so 5 stars is simply not enough...I give this product my highest rating and I recommend this to everyone with a serious infection. (Note. Today I would use this with an ultrasonic nebulizer for even faster absorption and results, especially with lung infections)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent stuff - extremely delicious

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pumpkin seed butter is is a truly great product, very delicious and highly nutritious. Use it on bread or in sauces, tomato sauces with this are mindblowing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best oil and size

Posted on May 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rate this as the absolutely highest quality, best tasting fish oil I have purchased through iherb and I have gone through all the best sellers. Its great to finally have this available in 16 fl oz, thanks Barleans!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best digestive enzyme blend on the market!

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Check the number and level of different enzymes combined! Used this for 3 years, will never be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most potent formula at the best price

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formulation is in the same quality and potency category as Garden of Life Omegazyme ULTRA, but at a much cheaper price, thanks to iHerb's discount. Have been using it for 3-4 months, my choice from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great clean product

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great quailty powder, very easy to take, no fillers, simply great stuff. Save a lot compared to tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The missing part!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my digestion incredibly; basically no more gas. I struggled with gas for SO many years!A few years ago I suffered from adrenal fatigue and found I dont make enough HCL, this was the missing part with regards to my compromised digestion! I combine it with GOL's Ultra digestive enzymes. Be aware that the pepsin in this product is from porcine sources. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top this one!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best quality ingredients, ratio and price combined on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thumbs up

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tested many different Chyawan Prash preparations over the years from India. This one has a great taste and extremely fresh texture! Although it is NOT made with the exact +40 ingredients of the original formula from Charaka Samhita, (as otherwise claimed) there is a great rejuvenating effect perceived from taking it. A rare quality product with wildcrafted and organic ingredients. So far the best CP I have purchased through iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very promising

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started with Hyland's biochemic phosphates and decided to add these, being the complete combo of all 12 of Schuessler's Cell Salts. Already feel a shorterm beneficial effect from these for my adrenal fatigue, feels very nourishing to the nervous system. Looking forward to see what this will do longterm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives