July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1322740

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEL286 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great!

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells good but works way better than the stone!!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SORRY

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DIDN'T DO A THING FOR ME : (

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helps muscle fatigue!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well , take before and after a strenuous workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most moisturizing soap I've tried so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids don't mind this stuff in their cereal or oatmeal or smoothies. Help keep you regular too which is always a plus :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IN THE END.....

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Went thru two bottles, never changed my body at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reaction!

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughters face turned bright blotchy red imediatly after using this! She must be allergic. I used it but didn't notice much results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this brand!!

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works & tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kiddos like it!

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I blend this with unsweeteened almond milk, a little agave nectar and some ice. It's a great way to get extra greens in their diet and an alternative to sugar filled chocolate milk on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective......

Posted on Feb 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to Propel at night to offset the aloe taste. Works great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives