Reviewer1322740

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEL286 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great!

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells good but works way better than the stone!!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SORRY

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DIDN'T DO A THING FOR ME : (

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helps muscle fatigue!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well , take before and after a strenuous workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most moisturizing soap I've tried so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids don't mind this stuff in their cereal or oatmeal or smoothies. Help keep you regular too which is always a plus :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IN THE END.....

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Went thru two bottles, never changed my body at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reaction!

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughters face turned bright blotchy red imediatly after using this! She must be allergic. I used it but didn't notice much results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in smoothies & as a salad dressing base.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the individual packets, makes them easy to take while traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kiddos like it!

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I blend this with unsweeteened almond milk, a little agave nectar and some ice. It's a great way to get extra greens in their diet and an alternative to sugar filled chocolate milk on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to definitely take the edge off!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good for the kiddos

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

They like it just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives