Reviewer1340097

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIL142 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for years and my joint pain is almost completely gone. I won't go a day without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The nutrients in this supplement help keep my eyes healthy. They are the only supplement that includes C3G. They really work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The doctor is amazed at the good condition of my husbands prostate. He has been taking this product for over 5 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use for my eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way it digests

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that there are not only vitamins, but also minerals in this tasty liquid form, since liquid is absorbed into your system faster and better. We've been using it for a couple of years and have had good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it long enough yet to know if it stops the forming of cataracts, however it is a very soothing eye drop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of the best consistency brewers yeast

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After 6 months of using this product, I had a dexascan (2 years after my last dexascan), and my doctor said my bone density had increased slightly. At least it's going in the right direction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had surgery twice on one of my eyes and this seems to help it feel better. I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives