July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1348388

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEM749 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

NutriBiotic Natural Boday & Foot Powder

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our family is quite familiar with grapefruit seed extract and the NutriBiotic company but we had never come across or tried the Body & Foot Powder. We came across it on iHerb and wanted to give it a try. Let's just put it this way..."try it, you'll like it"!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Tea Tree Oil 4 fl oz

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great bargain...we use it in the laundry, while washing dishes, and for general cleaning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Woods Pure Tea Tree Castile Soap with Organic Shea Butter

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We can't say enough about the blessing this soap has been to our family! It is an excellent hand soap refill BARGAIN...PERIOD. Our family's skin is sensitive especially when it comes to synthetic cosmetic ingredients. With this soap we do not have to be concerned with any adverse skin issues. Not to go on but, one other thing, the same sized bottle that a nationwide natural/organic food store chain carries (and we have to water that down because it's too concentrated for our skin) costs double!! Thank you iHerb for being here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Biotin 5000mcg Vcaps

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good Biotin choice../after on a week or so of consistent intake we can definitely tell the difference in our nails skin and hair...no joke!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Klamath Miracle Krystal Salt 500g

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are so glad to have come across this salt. You can taste the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day Surface Scrub Lemon

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For us, a wonderful alternative to conventional cleansers (which adversely affected us in the past). You don't need a lot, and it does wonders with pots and pans as well as messy bathrooms!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Home Health Tea Tree Oil 2fl oz/60ms

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

As users of tea tree/melaleuca oil for many purposes over many years this is by far the best deal from a trusted company. Thanks iHerb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Lavender Tea tree Oil Blend

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for laundry and has an awesome soothing scent. Great bargain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply Organic Paprika

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Huge savings-exceptional savings great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Starwest Botanicals Garlic Granules Organic 1lb

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As long as iHerb sells this we will not even consider purchasing organic garlic granules from any place else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frontier Natural Products Organic Powdered White Onion 16oz

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for helping our family save money on quality organic onion powder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Woods Shea Vision Pure Peppermint Castile Soap w/Organic Shea Butter

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for our family and is not at all harsh on our skin! Excellent bargain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives