Reviewer1369200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROY921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good stuff.

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I been using for a couple of weeks, so far it seems to work better than any other dandruff control shampoo that iI have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pound for pound, this is the best CoQ10 for the price that I have used. Energy level increase was noticeable for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used for 6 weeks.

Posted on May 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My blood pressure averages in the mid 140's over 80, I have been taking for six weeks now and have not seen any significant changes on my blood pressure readings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pricey, but helps.

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using for over a month to try to help lower my blood pressure, it appears to have dropped systolic from the high 130's to the low 130's. For the high price of this product, I will continue to search for something cheaper and as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good results from this valerian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best fast acting melatonin i have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much better then regular melatonin!

Posted on May 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well for me. Normally I take one with Revitalizing Sleep Formula by Enzymatic Therapy, one of the best combinations out of all the sleep aids i have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent product for price.

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives