Reviewer1370023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAH181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I like this cream

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've already had compliments using this. I use this at night, just a light coating. This cream has a nice texture to it and it feels good going on. I use the Source Naturals Skin Eternal Serum, just a light coating, after my toner in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Such a simple thing to take and yet the result are satisfying. It is worth it to take your time, start small and work your way up to full dosage. Will be taking this on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!!

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always make sure I have some type of Liquid Stevia around. I like this brand. Also have the Lemon Drop, Hazelnut and English Toffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice to have

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my citrus juices....just a few drops and rounds it nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this...

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and a few of the other flavors here. I put this in my coffee and nut milk drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have several flavors of this brand and know that I will keep these in stock. Been using it in coffee and various milk drinks and even raw chocolates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have numerous flavors of Sweetleaf Stevia. One of our favorite ways to use it is to make 'soda' using Berry, Grape, Root Beer, etc in sparkling water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As with the other flavorings, we use it in smoothies, frostings, etc. Wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband's Favorite

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We don't have soda in our house, but the next best thing is sparkling water with root beer. He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have a glass of cold sparkling water and put a few drops of this. I like it very much, but I think it could have a little more grape taste to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We put a few drops in orange juice in the morning, maybe one or two drops. Makes a nice change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives